Active in Belgium and France, Decube Group is specialized in technical and industrial activities such as engineering, montage, industrial coating and composite materials. Founded in 2004, the group encompasses nowadays five subsidiaries in Wallonia and one subsidiary in France.

Six major skills

INDUSTRIAL COATING

Fluid or powder coating, on sites and in the workshop, metal surface treatment, in electrical environment and in great heights, industrial waterproofing and surfacing systems, special covering for industrial floor, concrete repair work, anticorrosive treatment of pieces intended for the nuclear industry Monnaie SA, Peintures IndustriellesBelgium Coatings SA Monnaie France

peinture-belgique

HOUSE PAINTING

Interior and exterior, wall and floor covering, fireproof decoration, covering of concrete floor, work in nuclear environment. Monnaie SA

CONCRETE REPAIR WORK AND INDUSTRIAL WATERPROOFING & SURFACING SYSTEMS

Concrete repair work (BENOR certifications levels A & B) and industrial waterproofing & surfacing systems (concrete, fluid, polyester and EPDM rubber). These services include a diagnosis of the problem, expertise and advice regarding treatment, preparation of the surfaces (disassembly, high pressure cleaning, sandblasting …), application of the adapted waterproofing products and a quality guarantee. Monnaie SA

montage pylones

MONTAGE

Assembly of new operating pylons and dismantlement of old ones, stringing of overhead lines, replacement and addition of supports, maintenance work on pylons. Monnaie SA

travaux-genie-civil-belgique

CIVIL ENGINEERING

Civil engineering work, repair and assembly of new foundations for high voltage pylons.

Maclot GC : Jacques Maclot, Administrateur délégué
Tel. : +32 (0)64 46 02 60, Fax : +32 (0)64 45 88 46, Email : jmac@maclotgc.be

ENGINEERING AND CONSULTING BUREAUS

Energy production and transportation engineering, solar and wind energy, medium and high voltage grids, structural and geotechnical engineering. Decube Consult (energy)Pirnay Groupe (structural & geotechnical engineering)

Présent en Belgique et en France, le groupe Decube est actif dans les métiers techniques et industriels tels que l’ingénierie, le montage et la peinture industrielle. Créé en 2004, le groupe compte aujourd’hui cinq filiales en Wallonie et une filiale en France.

Nos Compétences

PEINTURE INDUSTRIELLE

Liquide et poudre, sur sites et en atelier, préparation et traitement de surface métallique, en environnement électrique et en grandes hauteurs, étanchéité industrielle , revêtements spéciaux pour sols industriels, réparations béton, travail sur pièces nucléaires. Monnaie SA, Peintures IndustriellesBelgium Coatings SA Monnaie France

peinture-belgique

PEINTURE DE DÉCORATION

Peinture bâtiment pour intérieur et extérieur, revêtements muraux et sols, décoration anti-feu, traitement de sols béton, travail en environnement nucléaire. Monnaie SA

RÉFECTION BÉTON ET ÉTANCHÉITÉ INDUSTRIELLE

Réparations de construction béton (certification BENOR niveaux A et B) et systèmes d’étanchéité industrielle (béton, fluide, polyester souple et EPDM). Ces services comprennent un diagnostic du problème, une expertise et des conseils en matière de traitement, la préparation des surfaces à traiter (démontage, nettoyage haute pression, sablage, …), la pose des produits adaptés et une garantie qualité. Monnaie SA

montage pylones

MONTAGE

Montage et démontage de pylônes, tirage et réglage de câbles et de lignes sur lignes haute tension, remplacement et montage de support, travaux de renforcement sur pylônes. Monnaie SA

travaux-genie-civil-belgique

GENIE CIVIL

Travaux de génie civil, renforcement, réparations et nouvelles fondations pour pylônes haute tension.

Maclot GC : Jacques Maclot, Administrateur délégué
Tel. : +32 (0)64 46 02 60, Fax : +32 (0)64 45 88 46, Email : jmac@maclotgc.be

BUREAUX D’ÉTUDES

Etudes et conseils spécialisés dans le transport et la production d’électricité d’origine renouvelable, l’énergie photovoltaïque, l’énergie éolienne, les réseaux moyenne et haute tension, études en stabilité des bâtiments et études en parachèvement de bâtiments. Decube Consult (énergie)Pirnay Groupe (stabilité et géotechnique)